Nominations open for Special Achievement award

Nominations for this year’s National Award for Special Achievement opened today and will close at 3:00pm on September 20.

The award is given by the President in recognition of those who achieve distinction for the country. Details of the award were provided during a press conference at the President’s Office today.

The awards’ technical committee comprises of Dr Hassan Hameed, Dr Abdul Muhsin Mohamed, Dr Ibrahim Zakariyya Moosa, Aminath Reena and Hussain Amir.

Nomination forms are available via the President’s Office website or can be collected in person during office hours.


One thought on “Nominations open for Special Achievement award”

Comments are closed.