President nominates members to the Police Integrity Commission

President Abdulla Yameen has submitted three names to parliament to be considered for the posts of members of the Police Integrity Commission.

The names submitted by the president are Al Usthaz Ali Nadheem of Gloriosa in Henveiru ward of Malé, Fathimath Sarira Ali Shareef who is Malé Municipal Registry number 1320, and Mohamed Faruhadh of Hasankaarige from the island of Meedhoo in Addu City.